Contact DLA


The activities of the Society (named Delta Lacrosse Association) shall be carried out without the purpose of profit or gain for its members, and any profits or other accretions to the Society shall be used for promoting the purposes of the Society.

For a detailed Report of Constitution for the purposes, responsibilities and Bylaws of the Society - Delta Lacrosse Association, please see the provided link. We thank you for your continued support and participation. Click here


Contacting Your Executive: You can address and/or communicate to Executive through the following means:

Addressing the Executive: Members of the association may request to address the Executive at an Executive Meeting.  You must make a request in writing to the President and accompany it with background information on the issue you wish to address.  This written request must be submitted at least one week in advance of the meeting and will only be approved if time permits on the agenda for that meeting.

The delegation will be allowed a maximum of ten(10) minutes.  The delegation may consist of a maximum of three (3) persons unless prior approval has been obtained from the president of the association.  A maximum of two (2) delegations will be heard at any one meeting.  Presentations from persons who appear at the Executive meeting without prior approval shall not be accepted by the Executive.

Written Submissions: You may also contact the Executive in writing via email (president@deltalacrosse.ca). All correspondence addressed to President and Executive is received and routed appropriately

 

BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Position

Name

Email

 Board (B)

President

Jason Thorne

president@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Minor

Nick Simmonds

vpminor@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Field

Michael Miele

vpfield@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Female

 

 

B

VP Coaches

Justin Dowd

vpcoaches@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Operations

Whitney Saip Dyck

vpops@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Officials

Jarrett Smith

vpofficials@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Director of Recruitment

Elliott Graham

recruiting@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Treasurer

Jessica Alston

treasurer@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Secretary

Allison Wood

secretary@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Registrar

Jen Bremner

registrar@deltalacrosse.ca

 

B

 

NON BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Equipment Manager

Sean Stock

equipment@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U5 Division Manager

Jen Bremner

  NB

U7 Division Manager

 Brittany Folster

U7dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U9 Division Manager

 John Brabbins

U9dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U11 Division Manager

 Joel Dupuis

U11dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U13 Division Manager

 Allison Wood

U13dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U15 Division Manager

 Ros Posterski

U15dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U17 Division Manager

 Lisa Jerome

U17dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Female Division Manager

 Jen Bremner

femaledm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Floor Scheduler

Andrea DeWolff

 scheduler@deltalacrosse.ca 

NB

Ref Scheduler

Scheduler

refscheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Apparel Manager

Nicole Doolan

apparel@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Technical Director

Garrett Billings

technical@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information